Calendar

February 2024

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, Feb 1

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 2

Saturday, Feb 3

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

10:00AM ?

Winter Chi Team 3-6 Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 4

Winter 7/8 Black Shootout Game 1 v Future

8:00AM ?

Winter 7/8 Grey Shootout Game 1 v DR32 Elite

8:00AM ?

Winter 7/8 Black Shootout Game 2 v Homer Heat

8:50AM ?

Winter 7/8 Grey Shootout Game 2 v Lady High Roller

9:40AM ?

Winter GS Black Shootout Game 1 v Lady Lakers Gold

8:00AM ?

Winter GS Black Shootout Game 2 v Lady Lakers Purple

8:50AM ?

Winter GS Grey Shootout Game 1 v IL Attack

4:20PM ?

Winter GS Grey Shootout Game 2 v GK JR Cogs

5:10PM ?

Winter GS White Shootout Game 1 v IL Lady Raptors

5:10PM ?

Winter GS White Shootout Game 2 v IOM

6:00PM ?

Monday, Feb 5

Winter Chi Team 3-6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Tuesday, Feb 6

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

6:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 7

Winter Chi Team 3-6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Feb 8

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

6:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 9

Saturday, Feb 10

Sunday, Feb 11

Monday, Feb 12

Winter Chi Team 3-6 Practice

7:30PM ?

Tuesday, Feb 13

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 14

Winter Chi Team 3-6 Practice

7:30PM ?

Thursday, Feb 15

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

6:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 16

Saturday, Feb 17

Sunday, Feb 18

Monday, Feb 19

Tuesday, Feb 20

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

6:30PM ?

Wednesday, Feb 21

Winter Chi Team 3-6 Practice

6:30PM ?

Thursday, Feb 22

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Feb 23

Saturday, Feb 24

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

10:00AM ?

Winter Chi Team 3-6 Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Feb 25

Winter 7/8 Black Shootout Game 1 v IL Rockets

9:00AM ?

Winter 7/8 Black Shootout Game 2 v Elmhurst Airborne

10:50AM ?

Winter 7/8 Grey Shootout Game 1 v IV Elite Ballers

12:35PM ?

Winter 7/8 Grey Shootout Game 2 v DR32

1:30PM ?

Winter GS Grey Shootout Game 1 v Metamora

11:40AM ?

Winter GS White Shootout Game 1 v Sparta

1:30PM ?

Winter GS Grey Shootout Game 2 v Storm

1:30PM ?

Winter GS White Shootout Game 2 v Beloit

2:25PM ?

Winter GS Black Shootout Game 1 v Storm

3:15PM ?

Winter GS Black Shootout Game 2 v LW-Wildcats

5:05PM ?

Monday, Feb 26

Tuesday, Feb 27

Wednesday, Feb 28

CSBA Night @ DePaul Game

7:00PM ?

CSBA Night @ DePaul Game

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Feb 29