14U (West)

Subscribe to Calendar

October 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Oct 1

14U West Shootout Game 1 v 8G Ignite

11:40AM ?

14U West Shootout Game 2 v Park Ridge Elite

12:35PM ?

Sunday, Oct 2

14U West Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 3

14U Practice

8:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 4

Wednesday, Oct 5

Thursday, Oct 6

Friday, Oct 7

Saturday, Oct 8

Sunday, Oct 9

14U West Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 10

14U Practice

8:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 11

Wednesday, Oct 12

Thursday, Oct 13

Friday, Oct 14

Saturday, Oct 15

14U West Shootout

8:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 16

14U West Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 17

14U Practice

8:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 18

Wednesday, Oct 19

Thursday, Oct 20

Friday, Oct 21

Saturday, Oct 22

Sunday, Oct 23

14U West Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 24

Basketball Clinic

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 25

Wednesday, Oct 26

Thursday, Oct 27

Friday, Oct 28

Saturday, Oct 29

Sunday, Oct 30

Monday, Oct 31