Teams Gr 5/6 (West)

Subscribe to Calendar

October 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Oct 1

Fall West Team 5/6 Shootout Game 1 v Illinois Fast

11:40AM ?

Fall West Team 5/6 Shootout Game 2 v Midwest Bobcats

12:35PM ?

Sunday, Oct 2

Fall West Team 5/6 Practice

8:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 3

Fall West Team 5/6 Practice

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 4

Wednesday, Oct 5

Thursday, Oct 6

Friday, Oct 7

Saturday, Oct 8

Sunday, Oct 9

Fall West Team 5/6 Practice

8:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 10

Fall West Team 5/6 Practice

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 11

Wednesday, Oct 12

Thursday, Oct 13

Friday, Oct 14

Saturday, Oct 15

Fall West Team 5/6 Shoot out

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 16

Fall West Team 5/6 Practice

8:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 17

Fall West Team 5/6 Practice

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 18

Wednesday, Oct 19

Thursday, Oct 20

Friday, Oct 21

Saturday, Oct 22

Fall West Team 5/6 Shoot out

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 23

Fall West Team 5/6 Practice

8:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 24

School Season West Tune-Up Clinic

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Oct 25

Wednesday, Oct 26

Thursday, Oct 27

Friday, Oct 28

Saturday, Oct 29

Sunday, Oct 30

Monday, Oct 31