17U (Chicago)

Subscribe to Calendar

October 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, Oct 1

17U Chi Outside Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 2

17U Chi Outside Practice

9:00AM ?

Monday, Oct 3

Tuesday, Oct 4

17U Chi Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Oct 5

Thursday, Oct 6

17U Chi Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Oct 7

Saturday, Oct 8

17U Chi Team Shootout

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 9

Monday, Oct 10

Tuesday, Oct 11

17U Chi Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Oct 12

Thursday, Oct 13

17U Chi Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Oct 14

Saturday, Oct 15

17U Chi Team Shootout

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 16

Monday, Oct 17

Tuesday, Oct 18

17U Chi Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Oct 19

Thursday, Oct 20

17U Chi Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Oct 21

Saturday, Oct 22

17U Chi Team Shootout

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Oct 23

Monday, Oct 24

Tuesday, Oct 25

High School Season Tune-Up Clinic

7:00PM ?

Wednesday, Oct 26

Thursday, Oct 27

High School Season Tune-Up Clinic

7:00PM ?

Friday, Oct 28

Saturday, Oct 29

Sunday, Oct 30

Monday, Oct 31