Teams Gr 7/8 (Chicago)

Subscribe to Calendar

December 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, Dec 1

Friday, Dec 2

Saturday, Dec 3

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Dec 4

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Shootout Game 1 v Southside Sky Basketball

2:25PM ?

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Shootout Game 2 v Southside Shooters

3:15PM ?

Monday, Dec 5

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Dec 6

Wednesday, Dec 7

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Dec 8

Friday, Dec 9

Saturday, Dec 10

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Dec 11

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Shootout

9:00AM ?

Monday, Dec 12

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Dec 13

Wednesday, Dec 14

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Dec 15

Friday, Dec 16

Saturday, Dec 17

Sunday, Dec 18

Monday, Dec 19

Tuesday, Dec 20

Wednesday, Dec 21

Thursday, Dec 22

Friday, Dec 23

Saturday, Dec 24

Sunday, Dec 25

Monday, Dec 26

Tuesday, Dec 27

Wednesday, Dec 28

Thursday, Dec 29

Friday, Dec 30

Saturday, Dec 31