Calendar

December 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, Dec 1

14U Chi Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Dec 2

Saturday, Dec 3

Winter West Team 5/6 Shootout

8:00AM ?

Winter West Team 7/8 Shootout

9:00AM ?

14U Chi Winter Practice

9:00AM ?

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

9:00AM ?

Winter Chi Team 5/6 Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Dec 4

Winter West Team 5/6 Practice

8:00AM ?

Winter West Team 7/8 Practice

9:00AM ?

14U Chi Winter Shootout Game 1 v Southside Sky Basketball

2:25PM ?

14U Chi Winter Shootout Game 1 v Southside Sky Basketball

3:15PM ?

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Shootout Game 1 v Southside Sky Basketball

2:25PM ?

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Shootout Game 2 v Southside Shooters

3:15PM ?

Winter Chi Team 5/6 Shootout Game 1 v OTE

8:05AM ?

Winter Chi Team 5/6 Shootout Game 2 v GSBS

9:00AM ?

Monday, Dec 5

Winter West Team 5/6 Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter West Team 7/8 Practice

8:00PM ?

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Chi Team 5/6 Practice

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Dec 6

14U Chi Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Dec 7

Winter West Team 5/6 Team Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter West Team 7/8 Practice

8:00PM ?

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Chi Team 5/6 Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Dec 8

14U Chi Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Dec 9

Saturday, Dec 10

Winter West Team 5/6 Shootout

8:00AM ?

Winter West Team 7/8 Shootout

9:00AM ?

14U Chi Winter Practice

9:00AM ?

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

9:00AM ?

Winter Chi Team 5/6 Practice

9:00AM ?

Sunday, Dec 11

Winter West Team 5/6 Practice

8:00AM ?

Winter West Team 7/8 Practice

9:00AM ?

14U Chi Winter Shootout

9:00AM ?

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Shootout

9:00AM ?

Winter Chi Team 5/6 Shootout

9:00AM ?

Monday, Dec 12

Winter West Team 5/6 Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter West Team 7/8 Practice

8:00PM ?

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Chi Team 5/6 Practice

7:00PM ?

Tuesday, Dec 13

14U Chi Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Wednesday, Dec 14

Winter West Team 5/6 Team Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter West Team 7/8 Practice

8:00PM ?

Winter Chi Team 7/8 Practice

7:00PM ?

Winter Chi Team 5/6 Practice

7:00PM ?

Thursday, Dec 15

14U Chi Winter Practice

7:30PM ?

Friday, Dec 16

Saturday, Dec 17

Sunday, Dec 18

Monday, Dec 19

Tuesday, Dec 20

Wednesday, Dec 21

Thursday, Dec 22

Friday, Dec 23

Saturday, Dec 24

Sunday, Dec 25

Monday, Dec 26

Tuesday, Dec 27

Wednesday, Dec 28

Thursday, Dec 29

Friday, Dec 30

Saturday, Dec 31